FA Board Election Results…

Dear Colleagues:

Here are the results of the recent election of Faculty Association Officers. Thank you to all who voted. We appreciate your interest and support. These newly elected officers will begin their two year terms on June 1, 2018.

Thanks again, Charlotte Lofft, FA President

New Officers:

President: Dave Fouquet

LPC Vice President: Tom Orf

Chabot Vice President: Jeff Drouin

LPC Membership: Nadiyah Taylor

Chabot Membership: Najla Abrao

LPC Part Time Rep: Victoria Austin

Chabot Part Time Rep: Shannon Lee

LPC At Large: Tina Inzerilla

Chabot At Large: Ken Grace

Comments are closed.