Contact Us

Address:

Chabot-Las Positas Faculty Association
4682 Chabot Drive #11712
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Officers

President:  Dave Fouquet
Math Instructor: Science & Math
dfouquet@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6868
Office / Room: 2018

LPC Vice President:  Tom Orf
Instructor: Geography
torf@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1304
Office/Room: 2111

Chabot Vice President:  Jeff Drouin
Athletic Director & Kinesiology Instructor Health, Physical Education & Athletics
jdrouin@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6933
Office / Room: 2603

Secretary:  Nancy Cowan
Instructor: Health Sciences
ncowan@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6871

Treasurer:  Debbie Fields
Instructor: Computer Studies
dfields@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1113
Office / Room: 2109

LPC Grievance Officer:  Heike Gecox
Counselor/Instructor 
hgecox@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1436

Chabot Grievance Officer:  Patricia Molina
Counselor/Instructor Special Programs & Services
Email: pmolina@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: 510-723-7628
Office / Room: 767L

LPC Membership: Nadiyah Taylor
Instructor: Early Childhood Development
ntaylorx@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1175

Chabot Membership: Jerome Manos
Athletic Counselor
jmanos@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6930
Office / Room: ????

Chabot Part Time Rep: Shannon Lee
Instructor: Physics
slee@chabotcollege.edu

LPC Part Time Rep: Vicki Austin
Instructor: Computer Studies
vaustin@laspositascollege.edu

LPC At-Large: Craig Kutil
Academic Services/Articulation
ckutil@laspositascollege.edu
510-????
Office / Room: ????

Chabot At-Large: Jason Ames
Instructor: Communication Studies
james@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-7438
Office / Room: 403s

Chief negotiator: Tom DeWit
TDewit@chabotcollege.edu
English Instructor Language Arts
510-723-6821
Office / Room: Building 400, Office 453J

FACCC Representation: Sarah Thompson
Instructor: Sociology
sthompson@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1261
Office / Room: Building 2400, Office 2411 E