Contact Us

Address:

Chabot-Las Positas Faculty Association
4682 Chabot Drive #11712
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Officers

President:  Dave Fouquet
Math Instructor Science & Math
dfouquet@chabotcollege.edu,  
510-723-6868
Office / Room: 2018

LPC Vice President:  Tom Orf
Geography Instructor
torf@laspositascollege.edu
?????
Office/Room: 2111

Chabot Vice President:  Jeff Drouin
Athletic Director & Kinesiology Instructor Health, Physical Education & Athletics
jdrouin@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6933
Office / Room: 2603

Secretary:  Nancy Cowan,  ncowan@chabotcollege.edu, 510-723-6871

Treasurer:  Debbie Fields
Instructor Computer Studies
dfields@laspositascollege.edu
925-424-1113
Office / Room: 2109

LPC Grievance Officer:  Heike Gecox,   hgecox@laspositascollege.edu,
925-424-1436

Chabot Grievance Officer:  TBD

LPC Membership: Nadiyah Taylor,   ntaylorx@laspositascollege.edu, 925-424-1175

Chabot Membership: Najla Abrao
Instructor Science & Math
nabrao@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-7234
Office / Room: 2010

Chabot Part Time Rep: Shannon Lee,   slee@chabotcollege.edu,

LPC Part Time Rep: Vicki Austin, vaustin@laspositascollege.edu

LPC At-Large: Tina Inzerilla

Chabot At-Large: Ken Grace
Instructor, Physical Education, Kinesiology & Health Health, Physical Education & Athletics
kgrace@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6662
Office / Room: 403s

Chief negotiator: Tom DeWit, TDewit@chabotcollege.edu
English Instructor Language Arts
tdewit@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6821
Office / Room: Building 400, Office 453J