Contact Us

Address: Chabot-Las Positas Faculty Association, 4682 Chabot Drive #11712, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Officers

President:  Charlotte Lofft      (cehlofft@comcast.net),  510-723-6873

Chabot Vice President:  Dave Fouquet      (dfouquet@chabotcollege.edu), 510-723-6868

LPC Vice President:  LaVaughn Hart     (LHart@laspositascollege.edu), 925-424-1194

Secretary:  Nancy Cowan   (ncowan@chabotcollege.edu), 510-723-6871

Treasurer:  Debbie Fields (dfields@laspositascollege.edu), 925-424-1113

Chabot Grievance Officer:  Jeff Drouin (jdrouin@chabotcollege.edu), 510-723-6933

LPC Grievance Officer:  Heike Gecox   hgecox@laspositascollege.edu, 925-424-1436

Chabot Membership: Doris Hanhan   (DHanhan@chabotcollege.edu), 510-723-6911

LPC Membership: Heike Gecox   (hgecox@laspositascollege.edu), 925-424-1436

Chabot Part Time Rep: currently vacant

LPC Part Time Rep: Vicki Austin   (vaustin@laspositascollege.edu)

Chabot At-Large: Tom DeWit (TDewit@chabotcollege.edu)

LPC At-Large: Tom Orf (TOrf@laspositascollege.edu )

Chief negotiator: Tom DeWit (TDewit@chabotcollege.edu)

Advertisements