FA Advocacy Actions

Here are some statements and supporting documents that the FA has prepared, pursuant to our advocacy to the SCFF Oversight Committee, in Fall, 2019: See FA ACTIONS tab

  2. Fouquet Public Comment Nov 7.pdf
  3. ADVOCACY TO THE SCFF OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE – Talking Points for November 7, 2019
  4. Remarks from Dave Fouquet to the SCFF Oversight Committee September 4, 2019
  5. The Supplemental Allocation — as an Equity-Driven Model
  6. Hypothetically Speaking, what if the Supplemental Allocation were based on definition of Economically Disadvantaged
  7. The SCFF’s “Supplemental” Allocation’s Reductionist Structure

Part-time Faculty Seniority List and PT Faculty Provisional Seniority List: Revised October 30, 2019-2020

Check out the latest Part-time Faculty Seniority List and PT Faculty Provisional* Seniority List Revised October 30, 2019-2020

Collective Bargaining Agreement: July 1, 2019-June 30, 2022

Collective Bargaining Agreement – July 1, 2019-June 30, 2022

Tentative Agreement!!

We have a Tentative Agreement, see details: Tentative Agreement

FA General Meeting Minutes

Chabot General FA Meeting – April 2019

Las Positas General FA Meeting – April 2019

FA Newsletter May 2019

May 2019 FA Newsletter

  • The Perils of the SCFF
  • News from the Bargaining Table
  • Three MOUs worth a look

CCCI Resolutions

CCCI Resolutions

Recent Contract MOUs – 4/2019

Agreement between District and FA regarding creating DE classes via the OEI

OEI Course Alignment Application (for Payment)

Parental Bonding Leave

JANUS Article 2

Janus Decision and the FA

FA and the Janus Decision

FA Welcome Letter

Welcome letter from FA President: Dave Fouquet: FA Welcome Letter